Michigan Fitness Staff

General Inquiries Fax EPEC

(517) 347-7891 

(800) 434-8642 | toll free

(517) 347-8145 (877) 4MI-EPEC | toll free

 

1213 Center Street, Suite D 
Lansing, Michigan 48906

 

Michigan Fitness Foundation
P.O. Box 27187
Lansing, Michigan 48909

_____________________________________

Michigan Fitness Leadership

Vice President of Finance Diane Bauer

Diane Bauer, M.B.A., C.P.A.

Interim Co-President & CEO

Vice President of Finance

517-908-3806

dbauer@michiganfitness.org


 

 

Marci Scott, Vice President of Health Programs

Marci Scott, Ph.D, R.D.

Interim Co-President & CEO

Vice President of Health Programs

517-908-3862

mscott@michiganfitness.org


 

 

Candy (Lee) Kokinakis, Vice President of Special Projects

Candy (Lee) Kokinakis, Ph.D.

Vice President of Special Projects

517-908-3824

ckokinakis@michiganfitness.org


 

 

Mike Maisner, Vice President of Active Communities

Mike Maisner

Vice President of Active Communities

517-908-3820

mmaisner@michiganfitness.org


 

_____________________________________

Michigan Fitness Staff

 

Safe Routes to School Director Meg Ackerman

Meg Thomas Ackerman, M.A. 

Director of Safe Routes to School

517-908-3814

MTAckerman@michiganfitness.org

 

 
 
 
 

Project Assistant Pam Bartig

Pam Bartig

Project Assistant

517-908-3860

pbartig@michiganfitness.org

 

 
 
 
 

Kimbirly Bodfish, Grant Coordinator

Kimbirly Bodfish

Project Manager

517-908-3852

kbodfish@michiganfitness.org

 

 
 
 
 

Will Connors III,  Operations Coordinator

Will Connors III

Operations Coordinator

517-908-3870

wconnors@michiganfitness.org

 

 
 
 
 

Barry Culham: Assistant Director of Michigan Trails and Greenways Alliance

Barry Culham

Assistant Director, Michigan Trails and Greenways Alliance

517-908-3885

barry@michigantrails.org

 

 
 
 
 

Sarah Cullen, Project Manager

Sarah Cullen, M.S., R.D.

Project Manager

517-908-3840

scullen@michiganfitness.org

 

 
 
 
 

Christopher Dack, Director of Creative Technology

Christopher Dack, M.A.

Director of Creative Technology

517-908-3856

cdack@michiganfitness.org

 

 
 
 
 

Kimberly Emery, Office Manager

Kimberly Emery

Office Manager

517-908-3804

kemery@michiganfitness.org

 

 
 
 
 

Justin Fast, Social Initiatives Specialist

Justin Fast

Social Initiatives Specialist

517-908-3861

jfast@michiganfitness.org

 

 
 
 
 

Tricia Fraas, Operations Coordinator

Tricia Fraas

Operations Coordinator

517-908-3800

tfraas@michiganfitness.org

 

 
 
 
 

Mary Grill, Training & Resource Specialist

Mary Grill

Training & Resource Specialist

517-908-3846

mgrill@michiganfitness.org

 

 
 
 
 

Kristin Hamelrath, Accounting Intern

Kristin Hamelrath

Accounting Intern

517-908-3812

khamelrath@michiganfitness.org

 

 
 
 
 

Gail Hanna, Grants Manager

Gail Hanna

Accounting Manager

517-908-3808

ghanna@michiganfitness.org

 

 
 
 
 

Jessica Holli, Communications and Events Coordinator

Jessica Holli

Communications & Events Coordinator

517-908-3834

jholli@michiganfitness.org

 

 
 
 
 

Adrianna Jordan, Safe Routes to School Operations Coordinator

Adrianna Jordan, AICP

Safe Routes to School Operations Coordinator

517-908-3826

ajordan@michiganfitness.org

 

 
 
 
 

Kendra Keyes, Shipping Coordinator

Kendra Keyes

Operations Coordinator

517-908-3858

kkeyes@michiganfitness.org

 

 
 
 
 

Ben Kohrman, Director of Communications

Ben Kohrman

Director of Communications

517-908-3833

bkohrman@michiganfitness.org

 

 
 
 
 

Nancy Krupiarz: Executive Director, Michigan Trails and Greenways Alliance

Nancy Krupiarz

Executive Director, Michigan Trails and Greenways Alliance

517-908-3883

nancy@michigantrails.org

 

 
 
 
 

Michelle Lafleche, Data Manager

Michelle Lafleche, M.A.

Data Specialist

517-908-3864

mlafleche@michiganfitness.org

 

 
 
 
 

Paul McConaughy, Social Marketing and Social Media Specialist

Paul McConaughy, M.A.

Social Marketing & Social Media Specialist

517-908-3848

pmcconaughy@michiganfitness.org

 

 
 
 
 

April Morrison-Harke, Safe Routes to School Training and Contract Manager

April Morrison-Harke

Safe Routes to School Contracts Coordinator

517-908-3832

amorrison-harke@michiganfitness.org

 

 
 
 
 

Julie Muldowney, Active Communities Intern

Julie Muldowney

Active Communities Intern

517-908-3817

jmuldowney@michiganfitness.org

 

 
 
 
 

Chris Nowak, IT Manager

Chris Nowak

IT Manager

517-908-3854

cnowak@michiganfitness.org

 

 
 
 
 

Nathan Ohle, Director of Outreach and Development

Nathan Ohle

Director of Outreach and Development

517-908-3878

nohle@michiganfitness.org

 

 
 
 
 

Sarah L. Panken, Active Communities Director

Sarah L. Panken, M.S., M.A.

Director of Active Communities

517-908-3822

slpanken@michiganfitness.org

 

 
 
 
 

Jamie Rahrig, Project Manager

Jamie Rahrig, R.D.

Project Manager

517-908-3842

jrahrig@michiganfitness.org

 

 
 
 
 

Michelle Snitgen, Active Communities Coordinator

Michelle Snitgen

Active Communities Coordinator

517-908-3816

msnitgen@michiganfitness.org

 

 
 
 
 

Natalie Steffes, Marketing and Events Intern

Natalie Steffes

Marketing & Events Intern

517-908-3880

nsteffes@michiganfitness.org

 

 
 
 
 

Allyssa Sturm, MTGA Intern

Alyssa Sturm

MTGA Intern

517-908-3817

asturm@michigantrails.org

 

 
 
 
 

Maran Subramain,  Evaluation Specialist

Maran Subramain

Evaluation Specialist

517-908-3841

msubramain@michiganfitness.org

 

 
 
 
 

Courtney Sullens, Graphic Designer

Courtney Sullens

Graphic Designer

517-908-3838

csullens@michiganfitness.org

 

 
 
 
 

Tammy Sullivan, Director of Major Grant Operations

Tammy Sullivan, M.P.A.

Director of Major Grant Operations

517-908-3866

tsullivan@michiganfitness.org